I bit the bullet and paid the $155 for a year long subscription to sell CTMH stuff online. So you know what that means! I need you to start making purchases :-)
Being the accountant I am, here is my break-even analysis: I must sell $815 in retail product to cover this fee. My commission is 22% minus the 3% online charge for accepting customer credit cards. Ouch. That's a lot of money. If you are reading this, mosey on over to my NEW website and make a purchase, please! Help me sell $815! :-) Thanks~!